Jump to content
  • 0
Tinitus

Neuen Aktivitätsverlauf speichern

Question

Tinitus

Wenn ich etwas in einem bereits von mir erstellten Aktivitätsverlauf ändere und speichern will wird mir rechts oben zweimal nebeneinander "als neuen Verlauf speichern" angezeigt.

Eins von beiden ist aber wohl "bestehenden überschreiben".

 

Ach, und kann man solche Verläufe auch wieder löschen? Ich hab nämlich jetzt drei, die gleich heißen....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.